Log Out



The Faculty Senate member, Operational, Institutional, Academic Support, and Student Services members, WCC-ASUH member, Ke Kumu Pali member, and the OCCE member will be elected by their units to two- year terms. All other participants are members through their positions or are designated by their units.

RepresentationCouncil Member
Chancellor (ex officio, non-voting)Ardis Eschenberg
Chancellor’s Secretary (non-voting, recorder)Christine Pang
IEC Member (ex officio, non-voting)Frank Palacat
Accreditation Liaison OfficerJan Lubin
Director of Career and Community Education (interim)Maria-Elena Diaz
Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs (interim)Judy Oliveira
Vice Chancellor of Administrative Services (interim)Kelli Brandvold
Vice Chancellor of Academic AffairsCharles Sasaki
Director of Institutional ResearchJeff Hunt
Director of Planning and Program EvaluationJan Lubin (listed above)
Academic Support MemberMichael T om
Academic Support MemberScott Sutherland
CCE MemberDaniel Swift
Institutional Support MemberSharon Nakagawa
Operational Support MemberAndy Li
Faculty Senate MemberNicolas Logue
Department Chair – Natural Sciences, or designeeHongwei Li
Department Chair – Humanities, or designeeMalia Lau Kong
Department Chair – Math and Business, or designeeDeacon Hanson
Department Chair – Social Sciences, or designeePaul Briggs
Department Chair – Language Arts, or designeeDesi Poteet
Student Services MemberSarah Akina
Student Services – CounselorsKaahu Alo
Ke Kumu Pali MemberKalae Akioka
WCC-ASUH Member: Kaahu AloRene Hutchins
Phi Theta Kappa Member: Ryan Koo, Lance Uyeda(pending)
Staff Senate MemberChristy Lawes

Copyright © 2020 Windward Community College. All rights reserved.